Congrats to our Physiogel winners!

Blog Promotion

1. Maricel Fajardo

2. Istin Dizon Paigna

3. Jelo Manongsong

4. Pau-pau Alagao

5. Nyrac Selarom

You win this:

Please wait for my message on how you can claim this, and congratulations!

Rafflecopter widget in original post has been updated to display winners’ names.

Thank you all for joining and watch for our new giveaway after this post 😉


Follow me on twitter @annalyn, like my Facebook page at or email me at for inquiries & collaborations....thank you!

2 thoughts on “Congrats to our Physiogel winners!”

  1. Istin Dizon Paigna - December 27, 2013 11:51 pm

    Thank you so much Ms. Annalyn!

    Belated Merry Christmas to you and your family!

  2. Jelo - January 1, 2014 8:40 pm

    When are you going to message us? Thanks

Comments are closed.